We are the Senate District 52 Republican Party -

a local party organization in Dakota County -

and we welcome your participation.

Redistricting has moved some voters from the old SD52 into the new SD53 and SD65.  Many voters from the old SD51 are in the new SD52. We are updating this website to reflect the new  SD52.

The new Senate District 52 covers most of Eagan and Mendota Heights, Mendota City, and a portion of Burnsville.

We have endorsed candidates for the State Senate and House.

Go to our Candidates Page to meet them!